+375 44 727-73-31
+375 17 299-66-49

+7 926 351-00-69
+375 17 299-60-13

Request for quotation

Call back order

About company

“Flex-n-Roll” group of companies works since 2003 and specializes in the production of self-adhesive labels and printing on packaging materials. Our production facilities are located at 2 production sites: in Kaliningrad (Russian Federation), in Minsk (Republic of Belarus). The enterprises belonging to the group of companies are residents of the Free Economic Zones of Russia and Belarus.

To date our printers monthly produce more than 3 million square meters of self-adhesive roll labels, sold in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Poland and Germany. In our printing-houses 12 printing machines (letterpress and flexographic, digital printing) work around the clock as well as unique complex for the production of printing plates and 15 post-press machines. Printing machines (manufactured in Switzerland, Japan, the United Kingdom and the USA) allow the production of the highest quality products with various finishes. Please see our portfolio.

“Flex-n-Roll” printing house today is the leader of the Belarusian market and one of the leaders of the Russian market in the production of self-adhesive labels for such industries as: trade and logistics, cosmetics and pharmaceutics, household and industrial chemical goods, meat and fish processing industry, dairy products, spirits, conservation and non-alcoholic beverages, groceries, as well as solutions for construction, automobile industry and others. Besides that “Flex-n-Roll” has its own logistics centre in Moscow.

We offer you flexographic printing,letterpress printing, rotary screen printing and digital printing. Our labels are your opportunities to present your products in the market with dignity and competitiveness. We apply all types of embossing: hot foil stamping, embossing, stamping, foil cold stamping. Modern solutions, impeccable forms, irreproachable quality of labels are achieved, among other things, by applying the best technologies: Cast and Cure holographic, screen varnishing, UV DRIP OFF lacquering, Soft Touch painting, lamination and interlayer printing, Silk Foil.

The digital machine allows you to print any print runs, even edition of 1 label only, in addition digital printing allows us to create labels with numbering and variable information. We combined in our printing house traditional methods of printing with the latest digital technologies. As a result a complete closed cycle of printing production was created whereby it became possible to satisfy practically any requirements and wishes of label products customers. We are ready to offer a complete solution to any problem, up to the development and implementation of technological innovations.

The printing house “Flex-n-Roll” has its own design studio. It is a team of talented, creative and professional specialists in the domain of label design.

We create individual projects taking into account every detail in order to catch the eye of your buyer. Having ordered the design of labels in the studio “Flex-n-Roll” you will receive not just a beautiful picture with the embodiment of your ideas. You will receive a presentation with 3D visualization and a description of the concepts that will be created by our focus group in the process of implementing your project.

But first of all,”Flex-n-Roll” is people. This is a team of young, professional, creative, talented, cheerful, serious, friendly, active, charming, inventive, resourceful, reliable people who are always ready to help.

Компания Флекс-н-Ролл

Adopting new technologies and constantly experimenting we create a label, being on the way towards success with you!

© Group of companies "Flex-n- roll", self-adhesive labels printing since 2003

Facebook

+375 44 727-73-31
+375 17 299-66-49

+7 926 351-00-69
+375 17 299-60-13

Получить предложение

Заказать обратный звонок

О компании

Группа компаний «Флекс-н-Ролл» функционирует с 2003 года и специализируется на производстве самоклеящихся этикеток и печати на упаковочных материалах. Наши производственные мощности расположены на 2-х производственных площадках: в Калининграде (Российская Федерация), в Минске (Республика Беларусь). Предприятия, входящие в группу компаний, являются резидентами Свободных Экономических Зон России и Беларуси.

На сегодняшний день наши типографии ежемесячно производят более 3 000 000 квадратных метров самоклеящихся рулонных этикеток, реализуемых в России, Беларуси, Украине, Польше и Германии. В наших типографиях круглосуточно работают 10 печатных машин (высокая и флексографская, цифровая печать), уникальный комплекс по изготовлению печатных форм и 15 машин послепечатной обработки. Печатные машины (производство Швейцария, Япония, Великобритания и США) позволяют выпускать продукцию высочайшего качества с различными вариантами отделки. Ознакомьтесь с нашим портфолио.

Типография «Флекс-н-Ролл» на сегодняшний день — это лидер белорусского рынка и один из лидеров российского рынка в производстве самоклеящейся этикетки для таких отраслей промышленности, как: торговля и логистика, косметика и фармацевтика, бытовая и промышленная химия, мясо- и рыбоперерабатывающая отрасль, молочные продукты, алкогольные напитки, консервация и безалкогольные напитки, бакалея, а также решения для  строительной, авто и прочих отраслей. Кроме того, «Флекс-н-Ролл» имеет свой логистический центр в Москве.

Предлагаем вам услуги флексопечати, высокой печати, ротационной трафаретной печати и цифровой печати. Наши этикетки – это ваши возможности достойно и конкурентно представить свою продукцию на рынке. Применяем все виды тиснения: горячее тиснение фольгой, конгревное тиснение, блинтовое тиснение, холодное тиснение фольгой. Современные решения, безукоризненные формы, безупречное качество этикеток достигается в том числе за счет применения лучших технологий: Cast and Cure holographic, трафаретное лакированиеUV DRIP OFF лакирование, окраска Soft Touch, ламинация и межслойная печать, Silk Foil.

Цифровая машина позволяет печатать любые тиражи, и даже тираж в 1 этикетку, помимо этого, цифровая печать позволяет нам создавать этикетки с нумерацией и переменной информацией. Мы совместили в нашей типографии традиционные методы печати с новейшими цифровыми технологиями. В результате получили полный замкнутый цикл полиграфического производства, при помощи которого стало возможно удовлетворить практически любые требования и пожелания заказчиков этикеточной продукции. Мы готовы предложить законченное решение любой задачи, вплоть до разработки и внедрения технологических инноваций.

В типографии «Флекс-н-Ролл» работает собственная дизайн-студия. Это команда талантливых, креативных и профессиональных специалистов в области дизайна этикетки.

Мы создаем индивидуальные проекты, учитывая каждую мелочь, направленную на то, чтобы зацепить взгляд вашего покупателя. Заказав дизайн этикетки в студии «Флекс-н-Ролл», вы получите не просто красивую картинку с воплощением ваших идей. Вы получите презентацию с 3D визуализацией и описанием концепций, которые будут созданы нашей фокус-группой в процессе реализации вашего проекта.

Но прежде всего, «Флекс-н-ролл» – это люди. Это команда молодых, профессиональных, творческих,  талантливых, веселых, серьезных, доброжелательных, активных, жизнерадостных, обаятельных, изобретательных, находчивых, надежных людей, которые всегда готовы прийти на помощь.

Компания Флекс-н-Ролл

Внедряя новые  технологии и постоянно экспериментируя,

мы создаем этикетку, двигаясь к успеху вместе с вами!

© 2017 Группа компаний «Флекс-н-Ролл», печать самоклеящихся этикеток с 2003 г.

Facebook