+375 44 727-73-31
+375 17 299-66-49
+7 926 351-00-69
+375 17 299-60-13

Production of photopolymer forms

Our printing house was the first in the country to introduce the technology of flexoforms manufacturing – Kodak Flexcel NX Digital Flexographic System.

With the new Kodak Flexcel NX Digital Flexographic System, we challenge the traditional restrictions of flexography. Now we can print for you what we could do before. Outstanding results! Thoroughgoing.Quality of intaglio printing with a revolutionary system that will change your view of flexo printing.

What are distinguishing features of digital flexographic plates Kodak Flexcel NX?

It all starts with the process of recording an image. Kodak has long been a leader in the production of offset thermal CtP devices based on the Kodak Trendsetter platform and Squarespot technology. Now this technology is applied in flexography and showed a unique ability to form and hold a dense 10-micron point that looks like no other. The new process of lamination of the photoform to the plate excludes the effect of oxygen inhibition in the main exposure, and the resulting points on the form not only correspond exactly to the points in the original file, but also have flat tops and strong “shoulders”. This gives them resistance to pressure changes while printing, drastically reducing machine setting time and extending the life of forms.

The new order quickly goes up to “colour” which remains saturated throughout the printing run. The entire technological process of flexographic printing plates production using Flexcel NX technology is presented below:

  • TIL film exposure in Kodak Trendsetter
  • exposing of the NXH back of plate on the copy frame
  • laminating the TIL film onto the NXH plate in the Kodak Laminator device
  • exposing of the front side of the plate with the film on the copy frame
  • plate separation from the film in the laminator
  • washing of the plate relief in wash-out processor
  • plate drying
  • UVA post-exposure on the copy frame
  • UVC exposing on the copying frame
  • The plate is ready

This technology has received the award. The Kodak Flexcel NX system is recognized by the flexographic industry as a leading innovative technology of the flexographic printing plates production. Our printing-office not only prints using Kodak Flexcell NX but sells them as well. Thanks to the Kodak DigiCap NX additional technology forming micro relief over the entire surface of the flexoform, the ink transfer goes completely to a new level. Beyond that, the flexoforms produced this way have such advantages as a rigid flat point and painting in the entire range of half-tints.

So what are the advantages of flexographic formsFlexcel NX?!

  • The ability to achieve the perfect size of a raster point of 10 microns in shadows and highlights.
  • Faster and better preparation for printing.
  • Ability to reproduce works of high complexity close to the level of photography.
  • The quality of printing “dies” is close to intaglio printing.
  • Due to full-amplitude and flat-topped raster dots, these shapes have smaller dot gain.
  • Increase the print speed up to 50%.
  • Higher wear resistance than LAMS.

And above all: stable high quality of prints from order to order, from printing run to printing run!

If you are interested in Kodak Flexcell NX flexographic printing technology, then it will be interesting and useful for you to familiarize yourself with the text of the KODAK FLEXCEL NX Digital Flexographic System presentation here:  FlexcelNX_System

Sale of photopolymer flexographic forms:

Tel: +375 (29) 624-48-24
e-mail: andreyuk@flex-n-roll.ru

Order a callback and our specialists will call you and provide with all the necessary information.

© Group of companies "Flex-n- roll", self-adhesive labels printing since 2003

Facebook

+375 44 727-73-31
+375 17 299-66-49

+7 926 351-00-69
+375 17 299-60-13

Получить предложение

Заказать обратный звонок

Производство фотополимерных печатных форм

Современное формное оборудование на службе у нас

Наша типография первой в стране внедрила на допечатном производстве технологию изготовления флексоформ Kodak Flexcel NX Digital Flexographic System.

С новой системой для изготовления флексоформ Kodak Flexcel NX Digital Flexographic System мы бросаем вызов традиционным ограничениям флексографской печати. Теперь мы можем печатать для Вас то, что не могли раньше. Выдающийся результат. Без компромиссов. Качество глубокой печати с революционной системой, которая изменит ваш взгляд на флексопечать.

 

 

В чем же отличие цифровых флексографских пластин Kodak Flexcel NX?

Все начинается с процесса записи изображения. Kodak давно является лидером в производстве офсетных термальных CtP-устройств на базе платформы Kodak Trendsetter и технологии воспроизведения Squarespot. Теперь эта технология применена во флексографии и показала уникальную способность формировать и удерживать плотную 10-микронную точку, которая выглядит как никакая другая. Новый процесс ламинирования фотоформы к пластине исключает эффект кислородного ингибирования при основном экспонировании, и получающиеся в результате точки на форме не только точно соответствуют точкам в оригинальном файле, но и имеют плоские вершины и прочные «плечи». Это дает им стойкость к изменению давления при печати, существенно снижая время настройки машины и продлевая срок службы форм.

Новый заказ быстро выходит «на цвет», который остается насыщенным на протяжении всего тиража. Весь технологический процесс производства флексографских печатных форм по технологии Flexcel NX представлен ниже:

  • Экспонирование пленки TIL в устройстве Kodak Trendsetter
  • Засветка оборота пластины NXH на копировальной раме
  • Ламинирование TIL пленки на пластину NXH в устройстве Kodak Laminator
  • Засветка лицевой стороны пластины с пленкой на копировальной раме
  • Отделение пластины от пленки в ламинаторе
  • Вымывание рельефа пластины в вымывном процессоре
  • Сушка пластины
  • UVA постэкспонирование на копировальной раме
  • UVC засветка на копировальной раме
  • Пластина готова

Технология, получившая награду. Система Kodak Flexcel NX признана флексографской отраслью лидирующей инновационной технологией по изготовлению флексографских печатных форм. Наша типография не только печатает на формах Kodak Flexcell NX, но и продает их. Благодаря дополнительной технологии Kodak DigiCap NX, формирующей микрорельеф по всей поверхности флексоформы, краскоперенос выходит совершенно на новый уровень. Помимо этого флексоформы произведенные по данной технологии обладают таким преимуществом как жёсткую плоскую точку и воспроизведением во всём диапазоне полутонов.

Так в чем же преимущества флексографских форм Kodax Flexcel NX?!

  • Достижим совершенный размер растровой точки в 10 микрон в тенях и светах.
  • Быстрая и более качественная приладка тиража.
  • Возможность воспроизведения работ высокой сложности приближенных к уровню фотографии.
  • Качество печати «плашек» приближено к глубокой печати.
  • За счет полноамплитудных и плосковершинных растровых точек эти формы обладают меньшим растискиванием.
  • Увеличение скорости печати тиражей до 50%.
  • Новые формы позволяют куда большую износостойкость в отличие от LAMS.

И главное: Стабильное высокое качество оттисков от заказа к заказу, от тиража к тиражу.

Если же Вас заинтересовала технология флексографских печатных форм Kodak Flexcell NX и Вы обладаете знаниями английского языка, то Вам будет интересно и полезно ознакомиться с текстом презентации KODAK FLEXCEL NX Digital Flexographic System в данном файле:

Продажа фотополимерных флексографских форм:

телефон: +375 (29) 624-48-24
e-mail: andreyuk@flex-n-roll.ru

© 2017 Группа компаний «Флекс-н-Ролл», печать самоклеящихся этикеток с 2003 г.

Facebook